K

Saint Bénezet bridge

97 %

208 of 215 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 215 guests answers:

    • Yes

      97%

    • No

      3%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      208
    • "No"
      7
  • "Fabuloso"

    Friday 15 Nov 2019

    "Avignon é uma das cidades mais belas da Europa! Recomendo a visita."


Spain

"Puente espectacular"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 10 Mar 2020

Monumento o puente muy curioso y donde se pueden disfrutar bonitas vistas y hacer fotos espectaculares

4  Overall opinion

Gabriel
Brazil

"Fabuloso"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 15 Nov 2019

Avignon é uma das cidades mais belas da Europa! Recomendo a visita.

5  Overall opinion

Léo Desvilles
France

"Très bon moment"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 12 Nov 2019

Nous avons passé un bon moment au Pont d'Avignon !

5  Overall opinion

Alex
France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 22 Oct 2019

Visite incontournable à faire le point et le musée des papes très attractives et intéressantes.

5  Overall opinion

Jacky 34
France

"Nous reviendrons à Avignon."

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 8 Oct 2019

Week-end merveilleux dans la cité des papes.

Merci au personnel de l’office de tourisme pour leurs conseils et leurs bonnes adresses.

Et merci à la guide pour cette magnifique visite comte.

5  Overall opinion


Austria

"Parking"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 29 Sep 2019

I think its very good to have for professionals allso a parking possibilitie for minivan that are highre than 2 meter.

Now we park on the busparking what is official not allouwed

4  Overall opinion

Jean pierre
France

"Journée chez les papes"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 26 Sep 2019

Je devais venir en train de Narbonne a cause des gréves j'ai du prendre ma voiture pour me retrouver le matin dans une manifestation et le soir dans un bouchon suite a un camion en feu sur l'autoroute

A part ça très belle ville,le château des papes est impressionnant beaucoup de niveaux et de directions a l'intérieur de l'édifice mériterait un parcours plus clair

4  Overall opinion

FromAustralia
Australia

"Palace and bridge combined ticket"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 18 Sep 2019

Good value! See the Palais du Papes with the informative histopad and also the St Benezet bridge for a very reasonable cost.

5  Overall opinion

Ks
United Kingdom

"More about being famous than being significant."

3   Average, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 15 Sep 2019

Basically just half of an old bridge. The walk and views from the city walls and several exhibition rooms were the better part. The best view of the bridge is actually from the riverside for free. And the comment in the information board 'bombed byte British in 1944' made that sound like an act of wanton destruction or terrorism than part of an Allied effort to rescue the French nation who had surrendered years earlier.

3  Overall opinion

Kath
Australia

"A must do while in Avignon"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Saturday 14 Sep 2019

Great to have the audio and visual device which helps you nagivate you way thru the venues and be able to understand the significance of each site.

5  Overall opinion

Build: 7/22/2020 1:40:18 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-3971.cbischannel-27686.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Activity, Action: showreviews