K

Ponte S. Bénezet

97 %

208 di 215 consigliati
  • "In base alla tua esperienza recente, consiglieresti questa sistemazione a un amico?"

    Le risposte più recenti 215 degli ospiti:

    • 97%

    • No

      3%

  • Opinione generale

    • "Yes"
      208
    • "No"
      7
  • "Fabuloso"

    venerdì 15 nov 2019

    "Avignon é uma das cidades mais belas da Europa! Recomendo a visita."


Spagna

"Puente espectacular"

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito martedì 10 mar 2020

Monumento o puente muy curioso y donde se pueden disfrutar bonitas vistas y hacer fotos espectaculares

4  Opinione generale

Gabriel
Brasile

"Fabuloso"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito venerdì 15 nov 2019

Avignon é uma das cidades mais belas da Europa! Recomendo a visita.

5  Opinione generale

Léo Desvilles
Francia

"Très bon moment"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito martedì 12 nov 2019

Nous avons passé un bon moment au Pont d'Avignon !

5  Opinione generale

Alex
Francia

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito martedì 22 ott 2019

Visite incontournable à faire le point et le musée des papes très attractives et intéressantes.

5  Opinione generale

Jacky 34
Francia

"Nous reviendrons à Avignon."

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito martedì 8 ott 2019

Week-end merveilleux dans la cité des papes.

Merci au personnel de l’office de tourisme pour leurs conseils et leurs bonnes adresses.

Et merci à la guide pour cette magnifique visite comte.

5  Opinione generale


Austria

"Parking"

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito domenica 29 set 2019

I think its very good to have for professionals allso a parking possibilitie for minivan that are highre than 2 meter.

Now we park on the busparking what is official not allouwed

4  Opinione generale

Jean pierre
Francia

"Journée chez les papes"

4   Molto buono, consigliato  Recensito giovedì 26 set 2019

Je devais venir en train de Narbonne a cause des gréves j'ai du prendre ma voiture pour me retrouver le matin dans une manifestation et le soir dans un bouchon suite a un camion en feu sur l'autoroute

A part ça très belle ville,le château des papes est impressionnant beaucoup de niveaux et de directions a l'intérieur de l'édifice mériterait un parcours plus clair

4  Opinione generale

FromAustralia
Australia

"Palace and bridge combined ticket"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito mercoledì 18 set 2019

Good value! See the Palais du Papes with the informative histopad and also the St Benezet bridge for a very reasonable cost.

5  Opinione generale

Ks
Regno Unito

"More about being famous than being significant."

3   Media, consigliato  Recensito domenica 15 set 2019

Basically just half of an old bridge. The walk and views from the city walls and several exhibition rooms were the better part. The best view of the bridge is actually from the riverside for free. And the comment in the information board 'bombed byte British in 1944' made that sound like an act of wanton destruction or terrorism than part of an Allied effort to rescue the French nation who had surrendered years earlier.

3  Opinione generale

Kath
Australia

"A must do while in Avignon"

5   Eccellente, consigliato  Recensito sabato 14 set 2019

Great to have the audio and visual device which helps you nagivate you way thru the venues and be able to understand the significance of each site.

5  Opinione generale

Build: 22/07/2020 13:40:18, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-3971.cbischannel-27686.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Activity, Action: showreviews