DAY EXCURSION TO ARLES - LUNCHEON CRUISE

Allées de l'oulle, Avignon 84000 (Show map)
Arena/Place:
Category: Events, Cruise on the Rhône river
Date: Sunday 19 sep 2021 - Sunday 26 Dec 2021
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-5 of 5)

croisière réussie

Recommended by Gégé, France (France Mon 06 Sep 2021)
“trajet agréable. Bateau agréable. Personnel efficace et compétent. Visite guidée un peu courte.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Jolie excursion mais déjeuner mediocre

Recommended by Anonymous , Austria (Austria Mon 30 Aug 2021)
“L‘excursion en général nous a plu beaucoup. Temps libre de 2 heures à Arles est parfait pour découvrir la ville. Le service au bateau est bon, mais les repas sont au-dessous du niveau culinaire qu‘on connait dans la région. C’est vraiment dommage. ”

beaucoup trop long

Not recommended by M. L., France (France Thu 30 Jul 2020)
“j'avais envie de naviguer sur le Rhöne ; j'avais fait de petites balades autour d'Avignon et j'étais curieuse d'aller jusqu'à Arles. L'accueil à bord est sympa, le repas est très bien, bon service. Mais j'ai trouvé cela trop long (passages à l'écluse à l'aller très long). Escale à Arles selon moi inutile : à la fois trop courte et trop chaud pour se balader en villePar ailleurs, Cette croisière ne convient pas à de jeunes enfants : beaucoup trop long pour eux et de fait, pénible pour les gens autour. Donc, j'aurais préféré une balade sans escale et moins longue, mais cela n'enlève rien à la qualité de la prestation, qui est tout à fait à la hauteur.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5

Accueil au top restauration très bien no...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Fri 18 Oct 2019)
“Accueil au top restauration très bien nous avons passé un excellent moment merci à toute l'équipe ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5

Dogs

Recommended by Margaret Peal, United Kingdom (United Kingdom Thu 03 Oct 2019)
“The Cruise to Arles was very nice The food was very nice too That dogs are allowed on this Cruise in the restaurant barking etc Was a big minus and unhealthy. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Book directly at better rates:
- Your classified accommodation
- Your activity : tours, leisure entertainments, guided visits, shows …
Secure payment and immediate confirmation

- CONDITIONS FOR APPLYING DISCOUNTED TICKETS AT POPES PALACE AND ST BENEZET BRIDGE > CONSULT

OUR COMMITTMENTS




OPEN EVERYDAY :
• April to October
Monday to Saturday 9 am to 6 pm
Sundays and holidays 10am to 5pm
July: everyday 9 am to 7 pm
• November to March
Monday to Friday 9 am to 6 pm
Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday 10 to 12
Closed on December 25th and January 1st

Booking by phone :
+33(0)4 32 74 32 74
Build: 9/16/2021 10:27:30 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-3971.cbischannel-27686.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Event, Action: showreviews